Best Paper Award – 1st Place

Moonjeong Park (Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea), Jun-Gi Jang (Seoul National University, Korea) and Lee Sael (Ajou University, Korea)


Best Paper Award – 2nd Place

Tangina Sultana and Young-Koo Lee (Kyung Hee University, Korea)

Tien-Cuong Bui, Van-Duc Le, Hai-Thien To and Sang Kyun Cha (Seoul National University, Korea)


Best Paper Award – 3rd Place

Junyoung Choi, Joonyoung Kim and Kyomin Jung (Seoul National University, Korea)

Sangkeun Jung and Sungsu Lim (Chungnam National University, Korea)

Jatin Bareja, Rupanshu Sharma, Manjot Singh (Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology, India) and Manoj Kumar (Delhi Technological University, India)




ⓒ Copyright 2021 KIISE – All Rights Reserved.

[KIISE] Korean Institute of Information Scientists and Engineers

#401 Meorijae Bldg., 76, Bangbae-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06704, Korea

Email: mkim@kiise.or.kr | Fax: +82-2-521-1352 | Homepage: www.kiise.or.kr

Business Registration Number: 114-82-03170